This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

MY STEEMIT INTRODUCTION AND MY GREATEST LESSONS

As everyone will say, a novice will be noticed by his actions. It’s absolutely undisputable that a man in a strange land will always have his head open to new ideas, so it’s my experience on Steemit so far...
IMG_20161125_075851.jpg
My name is Gabriel, (steemit: @uncommongabby). I like to make things happen when it comes to putting up a post. But starting up a steemit post has thought me not to put my head in a pit that I haven't dig to know the hidden fortune in it.
I never had the privileged of getting someone to put me through, and it has never occurred to me to check the FAQ until, I begging to ask some philosophical questions about my steemit account; I tried to know why some top men were at the pick of steemit? I thought of what exactly do I need to do to be a successful steemian? I now finally thought about the aim at which steemit was built?
Then, the only answer that came to me was to check the FAQ..... Hmmm, I thought in my mind is it necessary?
I got another answer like that’s what you should have done before you even start. I said, Okay! Then I go straight by putting answers to my questions on the steemit FAQ.

Before then, I use to think steemit is where you dump anything you found interesting whether they are my own constructions or not. No wonder my first and second post earned the highest votes for my account, while the remaining ones were just thrash downgrading my account value.

My point in making up this post is to help the up coming stieemians to know the first thing to do before they fully launched into posting and working on Steemit. So that they will not get frustrated and back out. The only first thing to do whether you know someone that will put you through or you are just someone who steemit met unaware like me. I advice you after getting your steemit account ready?

Just go and check at the FAQ and you will know everything you need to know and move on successfully. I bet you, if you do this you won't regret joining steemit. And you may come back to follow my post everywhere I go. Thanks to steemit team! thanks to steamians!! and finally welcome to the newbies!!!
Wish you the best to the top.

Logo
Center