I am a vaporslave blogger from myspace 2005

Back in the early 2000s when everything was pretty 90s I would blog.  It was around 2005 when my blogs were getting great. I was writing like a journal. Now I am inspired to hit the books and the writing and get back on this train. Much time is past and new words and phrases have entered my attention. This track will be different.  Learning to talk again. Those old myspace blogs are erased when it changed over to the new myspace. Now I will have grace!

Been down in it thinking hard. Sometimes not able to do much yet kept the dream alive. All those trepanners of the culture. Stuck in a moment and they can't get out of it. Don't listen to this. Don't believe what you read, understand it is a genre. What is the authors perspective?

Rants and raves, vapor slaves. Out of the cage! Explicit rage!

Don't let yourself become a cartoon character, cartoon detox! western culture. Lately these days I notice multiple personality people and think we are all projecting a bunch of personas to each other. Gotta ask what are all those voices trying to say?

It's Borg stuff... got to separate those mixed messages the culture is dishing out. I can't eat that. I am my own person and not this gollied by gizmos version of individuality. 

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center