INTRODUCTION POST OF WHO I AM AND WHAT I WANT TO BECOME

Hello Hivers, My name is Emmanuel Quansah. I am 23years of age. I am a Ghanaian. I am a little fair in complexion, average height, and regular body size.
2320.jpg

IMG20201113WA0038.jpg

I am a student at the University of Ghana-Legon, I am currently in my third year studying BSc. Administration (Accounting option).

This is my school's logo
UG logo.png

ug.jpg
This the entrance to the school
c1112e4084887c15.webp

I am primarily geared towards becoming a chartered accountant but secondarily, I love to write about anything relating to nature especially what people don't think about it and, also photography relating to nature. My mother's name is Miss. Angelina Abban and My father's name is Mr. Ebenezer Quansah, who is no more with us. In the course of my schooling, I am interested in being an internet persona, an influencer and, also an online marketer.
I hope to have a good stay here on the hive and promote this platform #HIVE

Thank you

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency