Mypictureday - Busy Friday


Good morning from my balcony! I love this view! It's so calming...

v8vgt5.jpg


This is where we relax in the morning, prepare for busy day, drink coffee and eat awesome breakfasts!

x1z0xw.jpg


Almost everything from this plate is domestic Croatian food

j3dkd4.jpg


While I work Bella is usualy sleeping (or eating) 😅

v9m67v.jpg


ulig58.jpg


After a busy day I love to go to the beach, just to take a swim or take some photos.

5bo5rs.jpg


Today we took the drone, just to try it after the repair (he crashed)

ikvumc.jpg


enoahg.jpg


Bella is still little bit confused about the drone, she's not sure is it a toy or her biggest enemy 😄

f5o8z8.jpg


I suprised my mother, called her to the balcony, not knowing what is happening. She was pleasantly surprised and immediately shared drone photos of her with her friends 😊

000y5h.jpg


7mdqe0.jpg


Dinner. Fish soup with shrimp and seafood platter. Yummy right?

9w6fso.jpg


1hixgn.jpg


After the dinner it was so peaceful and beautiful, so we took a walk...

lgo915.jpg


g8kzjo.jpg


.... But, not for long - very soon started so called "Nevera", a short summer storm that lighted up the sky! What a great way to end the day! 👌🙂

j06ljm.jpg


All photos are mine @eewa
I used Huawei P30 Pro, Olympus Pen EPL-8, dji Mavic Mini


This is my entry in the MyPictureDay contest that is organized by @timsaid and sponsored by @blocktrades and @theycallmedan


Feel free to leave your comments! How do you like Cres by night?
You can also follow me on Instagram
Stay safe 💛

Created by @doze

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency