MyNameIsWhat - JoeyArnoldVN

Why is my name @JOEYARNOLDVN and what does it mean?

Why did you choose this as your username and is it special and is it lucky? This is my entry to the #MyNameIsWhat @SteemitAchievers (48) contest. Great challenge. Wanna play? Coninue reading to learn how to join.

To enter this contest, click here and you can post about why you chose your username, your display name, and include the first 2 tags (hashtags) as seen here, #MyNameIsWhat and #SteemitAchievers and talk about why you chose your username and would you change it if you could? Would you go back in time and change your name? Share this. Mention other people on Steemit and talk about them. Have them join. I mentioned @Cernovich and @Stefan.Molyneux because they are my favorite people currently on Steemit. Resteem this contest. Share this contest. Thanks. Upvote the contest. Support them. Mention your friends and others. This is my entry. I included the 2 required tags. I added the link in a comment in the contest post here

- Enter The Contest - For More Info, Click Here -

Deadline? Contest Ends When?

2018, April 4th, Wednesday, Midnight, Philippines Time.

Contest Requirements: Answer The Following:

Why is this your name? Would you change it? Can you share this?
Include a link to your contest post entry here and please tell your friends.

Required Contest Tags, Hashtags

#MyNameIsWhat #SteemitAchievers

2015-02-23 JA on BUI VIEN with ANNA eat ahh.jpg

JOEY

My first name is Joseph on my birth certificate, born 1985 in Oregon, and Joseph means he who adds and Joey is a baby kangaroo and my dad loves Joe Scott Montana of the 49ers. My middle name is also Scott too.

Arnold

My last name is Arnold, which means the strength of eagles, and not hawks. I knew a man with that last name, Hawk. Seattle Sea Hawks was a good team. My dad, Donald Melvin Rasp, was adopted into the Arnold family. My grandpa, Peter Rasp, was born 1906 in Amsterdam, Netherlands.

VN

VN is short for Vietnam where I lived for five years, 2012-2017, where I taught English as a Freelance American English Teacher. For a while, I was known as the Original Oatmeal. Had other nicknames too. Made my username, @JoeyArnoldVN, as early as 2013 or so. And I do film, music, art, entertainment, education, science, health, Bitcoin, technology, life, travel, food, and love basketball and more.

@ JoeyArnoldVN

I chose this username, @JoeyArnoldVN, for the Steem World, for http://Steemit.com and http://Busy.org and the other websites and applications of Steem, because this was already my name on other social networks like YouTube, Twitter, Facebook, and others, the past five or so years, since maybe 2013 or so, and I originally chose that username for my social networks in order to combine my name, Joey Arnold, with the country I was living in at that time, Vietnam (VN). At one time, my username on Facebook was JoeyArnold, I think, and then I changed it in order to make a fan page with that same URL or username on Facebook some years ago and then Facebook said no or something happened and then I had to or wanted to get my FB username back and FB said no and I was not able to et back my original username and then other things happened and tried many things with usernames and many things and ended up getting JoeyArnoldVN as hat was the closest I could get to JoeyArnold.

Would You Change Your Name?

Part of me wants to say I would keep JoeyArnold as that was my username years ago before Steemit on Facebook and another part of me is happy for the evolution I journeyed through to get to where I am now. I love to have Vietnam as part of my username as that is an opportunity for me to tell people about Vietnam as I tell people about my name and everything. Vietnam means a lot to me. I want people to know that.

Shout Outs

I am shouting out to @Cernovich and @Stefan.Molyneux. Go check them out. I am linking to these two people. They are on Steemit too.






My Name Is What Challenge

2018-03-31 Saturday 11:30 AM LMS: MN - JoeyArnoldVN
Published at 12:16 PM
Email: joeyarnoldvn@gmail.com

By Oatmeal Joey Arnold

Add Me,Contact Me,(See More)

Non-Soros Supported

I'm supported by viewers like you.

Litecoin -LRxpufCqg95g3BYuAKHev6NVWp6Sgb7jiz
Bitcoin ---1JY9EVYaB8SafhK8TvFoqs7vyRzmcRJGyv
Shelton Music Store(See More)

Biography & Resume

My experience - (Web-Designer) @Small Music Store in Shelton, WA,(Film-Maker) @Arnold Attic,Camp-Counselor, English-Teacher in Vietnam, carpenter, musician, dishwasher, artist, journalist, creator, & more... (See More)

Have lived in - Oregon, New York, West Virginia, Vietnam, Hawaii, Quebec, California, Seattle, Idaho, Cambodia, Oregon, South Carolina, & more... (See More)

Networks & Websites

Add me on - Bitchute,Blogspot,Busy,Disqus,Dlive,Dmania,Dsound,Dtube,Facebook,Freedom,Gab,GitHub,Google,Linkedin,Medium,Minds,Periscope,PewTube,Steemit,Steepshot,Tumblr,Twitter,Utopian,WikiTree,WP,YouTube,Zappl, & more...(See More)

Please check out - AIG,Crowder,DailyBeast,DailyCaller,Dnews,DrBerg,Drudge,Eagle,FreedomPressFreedomToons,FreeGeek,Hagmann,InfoWars,IntelliHub,Lionel,Lisa,Mark,Milo,NaturalNews,NewsWars,Rebel,RSBN,Savage,Tommy,Veritas,WikiLeaks,WND, & more...(See More)

People To Follow

You can follow - @Cernovich @GrrrGraphics @JoeyArnoldVN @Stefan.Molyneux, & more... (See More)
















Contest Judges

@birjudanak @junebride @mermaidvampire @lebron2016 @g10a @long888 @steemitachievers

- Enter The Contest - For More Info, Click Here -

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency