This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Being in the movies BUT Not wanting to be a star

I was once promoting Gangland parties (London Gangsters) but any nationality could come . There was a lot of interesting charchters , Many which I had got to know through the years. Murderers , Train Robbers , Armed Robbers , Drug dealers and basically tough people ( oh yes there are plenty of women in this game )
Growing up I always thought the gangster lifestyle was the way to go but through the years and speaking to some of these people it really wasn't the road for me , I liked have these people as friends because of their contacts and their lifestyles and because you never got hassled whenever you went anywhere , Yes ypou got the looks and the whispers but never hassled , Anyway I digress . At one of these parties I was invited by the son of a very well known bare knuckle boxer by the name of Lenny "the guvnor" Mclean to join him on the set of his new movie and to have a few scenes in it .. Obviously I was honoured and accepted .
First day on set was very nervous but also at ease as these were my kind of people, This film was 30 years in the making but it was finally getting made , I met a lot of well known stars that day including the late John Hurt . So I was given breakfast and had a good chat and met directors producers etc. Before being called of for make up ,Ha Ha me in make up being treated like a Hollywood celebrity was a buzz . Once make up and costume was sorted it was time to get in front of the camera . I ended being called back 5 times to play different people in different scenes different costumes different food each day mixing with all sorts of people , What an absolutely amazing experience . After the filming there was the usual wrap party , Then came the premier in London's east end attended by some truly amazing actors turn into an amazing night with a fantastic after party ..I have also gone on to be in another movie and two tv series but the good thing is when I wake up the next day I haven't got to go around signing autographs or having paparazzi knocking at my door .That's the way I like it party like a star live like a chameleon 14358745_299623340410875_3026422623304883585_n.jpg