My Landscape Photography

Good Evening Hivers
My first contribution this post in #mylandscapephotography. Few days ago when i came from my uncle's house riding on train that time i see this land from trains window. Its paddy field. I taken shot by my smartphone on running train.

The Rules of MyLandscapePhotography Challenge

Use only your original photos!

Use the tag #MyLandscapePhotography

The title of your post must include MyLandscapePhotography

Recommendations (not mandatory)

In your post you can invite your friends, to join the Challenge to increase its popularity.

You can add descriptive text to the picture for better understanding.

The photos can be edit with program, add effects, and so on.
This contest initiated by @eii Thanks to creating it.

Follow @roky

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency