**I'm back in Steemit #ULTRALIGHTGAME🎣**

** Hi steemian, I haven't played steemit for over 3 months. finally I come back again, many stories that I have missed, I am very sad. But now I'm back 😄👍. I can't tell why I didn't post all this time because it's too long 😄. I hope it is still well received in steemit families.🎣💦
image
image
image
Thanks again for visiting my blog! If you enjoy and found this post valuable and if you would like to see more of my posts daily, then your upvote would be much appreciated! 😊
See you on the next post.
special Thanks To: @myhuntingfishing @spinner @brian.rrr @mantishands & all angler 🎣**

----- Tackle Ultralight Fishing -----

ROD : Storm Discovery 4lb
REEL : Shimano technium 1000fc
PE : J braid 0.6
LEADER : Seaguar 12lb
SNAP : #0
LURE : Duo ryuki 50s

image

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now