Hello Hive Community I am Zana Paracova

FB_IMG_1623956729148.jpg

Hi I am Zana Paracova. I am 39 years old. I have a beautiful daughter who is almost grown up. I love animals and I have almost a kennel at home. I have 3 dogs, two dogs and one dog. I also love black and white photography and gardening. I am a fast learner and I dedicate a lot of time to my home and my things.

FB_IMG_1623956744229.jpg

This is my princess of the house. My biggest pride. I can only thank you for being by my side. I always have an anecdote when we go to a party. Many people think I'm her big sister, they never say I look like her mother. Because I look so much younger, almost her age. Casi de su edad.

FB_IMG_1623956735011.jpg

Another king of the house, one of the many here, I think you will only see pictures of animals, in black and white plus my garden. One or another landscape this is what my blog will be about for the moment, we will see how this cryptographic world is and how it unfolds. Also what new things I learned since I came here was to learn new things, since I don't know them and I know that this is the future.

FB_IMG_1623956720118.jpg

I don't know why but I love black and white photos, it's a passion to take photos like that. Since I have a phone, most of them are in black and white, it may be an addiction for them or I don't know but I am a faithful lover of this work. I also work to try to improve this art and perfect it to the letter.

FB_IMG_1623956739519.jpg

This is part of my life or what I can tell about me in the next posts, you will get to know me, a little more about what I do and what I do for a living and those things I will publish in my new blog. I also hope to learn many things since I came here to learn and to know part of the world or many people, this is me.

📸 Redmi.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
17 Comments
Ecency