The Red Hair is here Yes, Mi Name Is Nina Torkagrikova

PSX_20210618_084553.jpg

Hello Hive Community, The Red Hair is here, she will make you laugh and enjoy her amazing stories. My name is Nina Torkagrikova I'm 30 years old I'm a bit crazy, very playful and friendly in good times and in bad times I'm the devil himself. I don't think you will ever see me with a bad face or a bad word around here.

PSX_20210618_084608.jpg

My beautiful mother, older sister and this beauty, this is my family even though each one lives away from home, we still have family reunions. I am the youngest daughter of them all, I think my personality is something of both my mother and sister. That's what I think, I don't know.

PSX_20210618_084459.jpg

Here my beautiful king, owner of this queen for several years now, my great friend, my faithful companion of so many crazy things together, our faces say it all, he is a faithful traveller around the world. Wherever he goes I'm with him, let's hope to go on like this forever or for a long time too. In good times and in bad we are together, thanks for being by my side.

PSX_20210618_084538.jpg

I love to read outdoors, exercise, yoga, meditation and self-help. Anything that is about personal growth, for that I have a lot of time to train, go out, dance, scream and sing. Being a completely free woman and living in freedom is who I am. Or is my lifestyle and personality very, very free, I'm not quick to get angry or anything because to each his own.

PSX_20210618_084517.jpg

Here my faithful friend and companion, another great love of my life, accompanies me every day, takes care of me and protects me. In every walk or when we go out for those walks that he likes so much, also to train or do yoga together he loves all this. He is very sweet, I love him so much, you can't imagine how much, thank you for being with me, my little and great friend.

Photos of my authorship.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency