My Introduction

Hello dear, my name is Marisol Vásquez; I was invited by my Son @hectorluis to be part of this community, Héctor, my only son, my beloved treasure! It has encouraged me to join this team.

1.jpg

. I am 57 years old, single, number 7 of 12 siblings, happy, cordial, generous woman, lover of Nature, I love to dance, travel and see the corners of my country that is so beautiful and with an enviable natural beauty; I am fond of preventive natural medicine to keep me healthy.

2.jpg
My favorite food is fish and seafood, because I was born in Puerto la Cruz- Venezuela, a tourist region on the eastern coast with beautiful beaches.

3.jpg

My profession, Bachelor of Industrial Administration graduated from the Universidad de Oriente Núcleo Puerto La Cruz, Anzoátegui State.

IMG-20171115-WA0013_preview.jpeg

Due to the socio-political situation that our beloved Venezuela is going through, I develop in the informal economy .
I want to integrate myself in the best way to know the development of the activities of the Hive.blog community.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments
Ecency