A peek about gwenfinity | My Hive Intro

0001-5675947324_20210810_173212_0000.png

LOVE, LIFE, AND ALL IN BETWEEN

Love. Define love. Love is an intense feeling of deep affection, the attraction that includes sexual desire, the strong affection felt by people who have a romantic relationship.

Love is unconditional without boundaries, giving without waiting for anything in return. I am 40 years old, married, a full-time working mom, and proud to be the family’s breadwinner. I came from a big family, eldest amongst 8 siblings who are all on this platform! I am the last to join among them. I started working when I was just 17, to support my studies in College and helping my parents for financial support for our Family as well. I have been a part of Jollibee Foods Group for 3 years, from delivery service, cashier soda, and marketing assistant. Spent another 3 years with Pizza hut group as Dining Service Attendee to Cashier. I made my way through college because of these companies, and I will always be grateful for the experience.
Everything I do is for my family, love is a commitment to do your best for your loved ones.

My family is my life, and everything else comes second as far as what's important to me..png

Why did I join hive?
Well, writing isn't something on my forte but why not explore? My daughter @kcwonders inspired me to write and join here on hive to express myself more by writing she also told me that it's actually therapeutic! she just loves writing so much that she spends so much of her time in her room writing! It took a whole lot of time for my siblings to convince me to join here since my schedule is full most of the days. Hence, blogging wasn't really an option for me. I finally took the chance and gave in. with the help and encouragement of my siblings @sassycebuana @jongcl @eeventuree @morenatravels @swaycanete @gioxide.arts and my loving daughter @kcwonders, I am now here on hive and very much excited to share the wonders of my life.

In my blog, I'll be sharing with you bits and pieces of my life. My marriage, motherhood, and adventures in life.

They say life starts at 40, but, my daughter doesn't entirely agree with that statement... Life is not as easy as ABC but embracing it to the fullest made me the woman I am today. I juggle myself every day as a wife, a mother, and a full-time Sales Engineer. My work gave me the privilege to balance work + family. My family’s well-being is my top priority. Marriage is also a WIP (work in progress) you work every day to keep your relationship exciting and meaningful, it's hard to cope up but you just have to try for it's a lifetime vow.

I am beyond grateful for this opportunity to be able to share my adventures in life! So stay tuned for the gwenfinity and beyond adventures.

Something in between love & life is fun. Work hard, play hard they say. So taking my privileges at work, I bring my family along whenever I travel or attend events. It's just hitting two birds at one time, bringing my kids at works is a way of teaching them that there is always room for fun even you are working hard. Time management is very important for a woman like me, always on the go and ready to take the WORLD!

I am gwenfinity, a mother of two not-so-little beautiful girls, a full-time working mom, a gorgeous loving wife. Looking more beautiful as ever at forty officially signing in as a blogger on hive!

gwenfinity.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency