Érase una vez... - MyDailyPost - Once Upon a time...

Érase una vez... tal vez así podría comenzar este artículo. Ésta tarde, mientras editaba este cielo capturado el otoño pasado desde mi balcón, mi hija miraba la fotografía y preguntó; De qué cuento es mami? Observándola detenidamente, puede ser una imagen inspiradora para dar inicio a una aventura.

Espero tengan un excelente lunes.

* * *

Once Upon a time.. Well, maybe this article could start something like this. This afternoon, when I edited this sky captured last fall from my balcony, my daughter looked at the picture and asked me; What story is this mommy? Watching it closely, It can be an inspiring image to start an adventure.*

I hope you have an excellent Monday.


Sky - Cielo

By me, taken with an IPhone Camera


Discord thealliance

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency