Sports - Show Us Your California

Hi friends,

This post is an entry into the weekly Show Us Your California contest hosted by @thesocalhive where we show an aspect of our California.

As the weather turned warmer this spring, we would often go outside to play in the fresh air for many hours a day. Naturally, we did many things like go on walks, ride bikes, play in the dirt, etc, but we also started playing more sports.

My oldest is only 6 years old but is starting to get interested in sports. Turns out, he has enjoyed hitting baseballs so my California has been filled with a lot of baseball:

F4677CD8-6EBC-42C3-BF51-89150F2A105C.jpeg

I played a lot of baseball when I was younger and my wife played softball, so seeing my son get into baseball will be fun for us too! I just don’t look forward to our schedules and calendar being filled with practices and games all the time, but that will come with the territory for any organized sport.

Thanks for coming by and seeing a little piece of my California.

Brian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency