Bowling - Show Us Your California

Hi Friends,

This post is an entry into the weekly Show Us Your California contest hosted by @thesocalhive where we show an aspect of our California.

My wife and I recently got out for a date night! We had considered getting fancied up and gong to a nice restaurant, but ended up deciding we just wanted to have some fun. We went to outback then bowling!

Dinner was good - I had prime rib :) The bowling alley does some price gouging on the weekends ($10 per game per person, $7 for shoe rental per person), so it wasn’t as busy as we thought it was going to be.

My wife was having a bad first game, but then ended up getting a turkey in the 10th frame! Check it out:

https://youtube.com/shorts/r9GlwkSoFeE?feature=share

Fun times at the bowling alley on date night!

Thanks for coming by and seeing a little piece of my California.

Brian

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency