This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Play Ball - Show Us Your California

Hi friends,

This post is an entry into the weekly Show Us Your California contest hosted by @thesocalhive where we share an aspect of our California.

Baseball season is back! The major leagues are at spring training, and the little leagues are in full swing.

IMG_7331.jpeg

IMG_7349.jpeg

I am coaching my son’s team, while my wife is coaching my daughter’s team - that makes for busy weeks between lots of practices and games. Sometimes I question our sanity trying to pull it all off, among other commitments, but it is always wroth it in the end. It is special for the kids as well.

So all I can say is… Play Ball!

Thanks for coming by and checking out a piece of my California.

Brian