My California - A Trip To The Stars And Back To Earth .. Or The Little Childhood Dream ;)

Hallo lovely Steemians !!

I was recently vistiting California to fullfill one of the dreams that I was pursuing since my early childhood.

Ich habe kürzlich Kalifornien besucht um mir einen Traum zu erfüllen den ich seit meiner Kindheit habe.

.. as many of you know California is known for many huge and life changing companies and institutions .. for me it was the Nasa, more precisly the Jet Propulsion Laboratory .. for me personally this is My California ;)

.. wie viele von euch bereits wissen ist Kalifornien für seine vielen lebensverändernden Firmen und Institutionen bekannt .. für mich ist es die Nasa, genauergenommen das Jet Propulsion Laboratory .. dies ist mein persönliches Kalifornien ;)

20170202_165806.jpg

For me California will ever be the center of the universe .. and all you nerds out there .. it actually really is ;)

Für mich wird Kalifornien immer das Zentrum des Universums bleiben .. und für euch Nerds da draussen .. das ist es sogar wirklich ;)

20190315_224748.jpg

I really hope that you enjoy this post as I enjoyed my time in and around Los Angeles, the City of Angles.

Ich hoffe wirklich das euch dieser post so gefällt wie mir meine Zeit in und um Los Angeles, die Stadt der Engel

Best wishes,
Adalger

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9a.png

3jpR3paJ37V8JxyWvtbhvcm5k3roJwHBR4WTALx7XaoRov.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency