Why is the steem price going to the lowest???

Hello...!
Goodluck to all on steemit platform...!

Screenshot_2019-07-08-21-01-16-1.png
Screenshot photo by @uthantzin

Today I want to write and share with you about steemit platform especially to steem price.I used on my post heading which is my storng desire.I want to ask "Why is the steem price going to the lowest?"
I am a steemit lover.I love steemit platform.I wrote and used steemit platform Since december,2017.I had not many experiences.
When I started to use this platform,the steem price is good and many peoples used on this platform.We are very happy to use writing,reading and friendly to each other during that times.
Now steem price is going down to down.Most of our friends are not using and going out.

h2.png
Crd-org-source

**One of the points is...
May be last week or more the bitcoin price is coming up over 12000$,but the steem price is not coming up and still going down to down.So new users are not coming on our platform,old users are disappear.And also the steem price is going down to the lowest and not coming up for a long period.That's why the user is not increasing for our steemit platform.
We need to solve this situation on our platform.
We need to do something for that situation.May be we need to discuss, we need to get more communities,we need to get more technics,we need to get more great plans as a recovery plan (A),(B) and (C)...,we need to change mostly acceptable ideas(or) plans and some others.I don't know exactly how to solve this situation.But I know only we need to do something for this situation.
So we need to try and need to solve with the best ideas.
What is our weak point to get down to down steem price?
We had some weak points surely on this situation.

740_aHR0cHM6Ly9zMy5jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy9mYTcyMjg4YjNhZWI0YmUyM2ZmMDc2ODE1NmY0ZGRkNC5qcGc=.png
Crd-org-source

**Anyway...
We need to solve this problem.
We must try to solve  this problem to get more success for our steemit platform.
Why is the bitcoin price going up?
They are better than our platform users.They are human but we are human.
If they change,we can change.
We must change the world and create the world.
So we need to solve our steem price situation and create our steemit platform to be more better.
Oneday our steemit platform is higher than the other platforms.
We must success with our big community platform.
**All above...
I want to say you ""Why is the steem price going to the lowest?""
If you had some ideas and plans to solve,write down a comment to get more knowledges and only discussing and sharing activity.

Screenshot_2019-06-27-19-53-04-1.png
Screenshot photo by @uthantzin

This post is just for sharing my own thinking and writing for posting.
This post intend to just posting,thinking,funny and happy to all my friends.If something false,please forgive me.I don't intend to anything.
Goodluck and success to all on steemit platform.
Best wishes...
@uthantzin
MSC-211

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency