One Famous Mountain !!!( Nagar Pwet Taung),( mud volcano)


Nagar Pwet Taung is situated minbu township,magway division, in myanmar.It is a holy place in myanmar.I had been there last month.When I arrived there,I took some photos and a video record.It is amazing and nice to see it.I unforgot that day because I saw that where is boiling mud.There are two famous mud volcanoes in myanmar. One is mount Popa.It is situated kyaukpadaung township,mandalay division. The another one is Nagar Pwet mountain.Have you been there?How is a lovely and amazing place.Everybody should go  and visit there.I recommend to you to enjoy that place for your observation.
Everybody must be happy,healthy and suceessful life for future.
with best wishes...
@uthantzin
MSC-211
#video edited by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now