Don't forget to love steemit platform...!

Hello,Goodluck to all on steemit platform!
May I advise you to love steemit platform!
I am a steemit user.I had been using steemit account on last december,2017 ago.I am so interesting to use this platform.It can give me to get more knowledges and one of my aim in life.

20180323_172818.jpg

Before using on steemit,I used on facebook.After starting to use steemit platform,I don't like to use facebook.So,I just only sometime to use on facebook still,now.Most of my times is using on steemit platform.This steemit platform is better than facebook surely.
I had many experiences and knowledges from steemit platform.It means for reading,writing,learning to crypto digital currency and others.This precious experiences cannot change any other.

Screenshot_2019-06-11-14-10-43-1.png

And also I had many friends from that platforms.We are so friendly and helping each other to get difficulties and problems.If I need something,they are ready to help me in time.That is the best and unforgotable percious things of our life.

Now steem price is very low and HF21 problem is appear.So most of the users to use getting down and down on platform.Every success way is not easy to do all over the world.That is a truth of natures.In that case I want to advise you,don't forget your precious experiences.
Please still writing and stable to go to your way.Go straight and don't stop to use it.

Screenshot_2019-06-27-19-53-04-1.png

Stopping is lossing to go to your success way.Don't stop and waste your times for success future.
please,don't destroy your motivate,your ambition and your trust with working on this platform.
That is one of the natures to success.
GOOD LUCK to all on steemit.
Best wishes!
MSC-211
@uthantzin
All photos credited by @uthantzin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency