I will not transfer this feeling

I will not transfer this feeling

It was an evening in 2002. I was about 7 years old and my family
was taking a rest after dinner. My
father had a radio and he was listening BBC news for Myanmar.

I was so young and I did not know
about the news. But my father maked a clickng sound with the
tongue.

Now I know why my father maked
that and I can feel that. I do not want to transfer this feeling to my
generations.

That is why I will revolt the Myanmars military coup and to
stop the martialness. We all Myanmars people believe that we
can destroy martialness.

img_0.3322836735411349.jpg
Image Credit

img_0.8970005689042315.jpg
Image credit

Stop military coup

Stop killing people

We want Democracy

Post creator : @myanmarkoko
From : Myanmar
Name: KoKoMoeHein

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency