My Animals Photography : : A Goat & Sheep

Hi all good friends. How are you today.

Good Morning šŸŽ€šŸŽ‡šŸŽ€

Good Morning all good friends. Have a good day.

Hope šŸƒšŸŒ»šŸƒ

I hope you will be healthy. I hope you will be happy with your families.

A Goat & Sheep šŸ’« šŸŽ‡ šŸ’«

Yesterday when I opened my door to go out a goat and a sheep come into my home. I tried to catch them but thay ran away in my home.

The Goat šŸ

I have taken some photographs of this goat as below:

image
This goat is looking happy. This goat want to eat leaves of this tree.

The Goat Eating Leaves šŸ€ šŸ

Now this goat is eating leaves of this tree as see below:

image
This goat always like to eat leaves. These leaves are good for this goat.

This is eating eagerly as see below:
image
These leaves are good for the stomach of this goat.

image
This is rapidly eating leaves as in above photographs.

Now this goat is looking for some another food as see below:

image
This goat want to another tree's leaves.

The Sheep šŸ

There is other sheep as see below:

image
This sheep is looking to me. I'm taking her photographs. So this sheep is standing in front of me.
She is making pose that I capture her photographs.

The Sheep Is Eating Leaves šŸ€ šŸ‘

Now this sheep is eating leaves of guavas tree as see below:

image
This sheep wants to eat gauva tree's leaves eagerly.

image
This sheep is eating leaves constantly.

Looking Another Side šŸ‘ šŸ’¦

Now this is looking another side as.see below:
image
šŸ’¦šŸ‘šŸ’¦šŸ‘šŸ’¦šŸ‘šŸ’¦šŸ‘šŸ’¦šŸ‘šŸ’¦šŸ‘šŸ’¦šŸ‘šŸ’¦šŸ‘šŸ’¦šŸ‘
image
šŸ’«šŸ‘šŸ’«šŸ‘šŸ’«šŸ‘šŸ’«šŸ‘šŸ’«šŸ‘šŸ’«šŸ‘šŸ’«šŸŽ‡šŸ‘šŸŽ‡šŸ‘šŸŽ‡
image
After this I and my son catch these goat and sheep with hands and sent out of my home.

Hope šŸ˜ŠšŸ’«šŸ˜Š

I hope you will like my post about animals.

Smartphone šŸ“±āš”šŸ“±

I've taken all the above photographs with my smartphone name "QMobile" Model "E1."

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency