My story - Binance

This is my real story.
My biggest dream is freedom, you can think that this guy is jailed, in prison or so weird but I can tell you I'm one hundred percents normal. What I said, freedom, means I can do whatever I want without worried about my work daily or money. This was obsessed me since I was a child so my goal when I turn to 30 years old, is to become a millionaire. I did many jobs online and offline in many years since I was in school and university, to realize my dream, but they didn't bring good results and help me to go closely to my goal. Sometimes, I nearly give up on my dream but now, I know this time is the best chance for me to get my goal, cryptocurrency era.
Right. I decide to invest in cryptocurrency. You can laugh at me and think this guy want to earn million dollars from cryptocurrency, it is a crazy challenge. That may be your thought but with me, I believe in it. I still remember a quote in a book, it said " In every challenge and difficulty, always have a seed of success, only people believe in it and do all their best, will success". What you believe or don't believe is always true to you, it depends on yourself and my choice is to believe and I do my best.
I try from zero without knowledge about investment and financial. I struggled to find an environment to learn skills and knowledge but there are not many place or tool to begin for newbie like me. Fortunately, I know Binance exchange market through an advertise on youtube. There are many cuptocurrency exchange markets out there, so why I choose it; in my opinion, because it supports a good mobile application. It really brings to me and other users of it a perfect tool to learn and trade whenever and wherever we want, so conveniently. Since I installed Binance app, I quit playing game and watching silly videos on youtube, these habits make me spend many hours a day without bring any good result. Now I like to open app than what else on my smartphone and read information from charts.
Before I learned many techniques to trade such as bollinger band, moving average, ichimoku or trendline,... on youtube but they are hard to understand so I don't know how to use them in trade and invest in cryptocurrency market. Now, with Binance app, I can use them right in charts and understand more and also can practice in reality. Using this method helps me to get some small profits, that's amazing. Binance helped me to speed up my learning process a lot. Many people jump into market and only use their feeling and luck to earn money, it's so dangerous, I think you should use binance as an environment to learn and got experiences first. Prepare and practice carefully and when you are confidence, Binance is a good and familiar exchange market now for you to begin get more revenue. As the most popular exchange market, Binance is a reliable and fastest channel to reflect prices and changes in market. Especially, Binance is a good point to start for small investors and newbies when its fee is lower than other exchange market. I started my investment into cryptocurrency with a small amount of bitcoin what I received since 2015 and now I earn a little bit revenue from Binance when trading and investing. I am continuing to learn and use Binance in my adventure to my dream.
I know this adventure is still ahead and is a long journey but with binance , I had a passion and tool to learn and practice more about invesment and many techniques to become an success investor in the future. And I really believe in my choice and may be next time when we meet again, I will share with you my story as a millionaire.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now