Amaterasu Beta Release!!! MVC Mugen!!! Download in the description!!!

Here is my first ever character release. I am so happy to be releasing my UMVC3 Amateasu Beta for MUGEN as a thank you to all the lovers of fan created games. I would like to thank zox for the idle which got us started, BWWD for all the other sprites, and Magus for help with the difficult code. These guys are some of the giants of MUGEN and i am so lucky to have the opportunity to work with them.

I have so much more I hope to improve upon and add to this character. he is far from finished, but i consider him 6 button playable. Please let me know any bugs or issues you find with my character. I hope to improve on any issues which may exist.
it was lots of work, but lots of fun creating this piece of fan art. I hope you all like it.

Patreon : Patreon.com/FreeGamingRevolution

BTC : 1LF1HSod66gMm8quMC5ZoCQNF242PhPzM1

download: https://www.4shared.com/rar/byHblRrig...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now