Musical Follow Friday - April 23, 2021

My weekly melodious Follow Friday to my crypto pals

FF Twitter history

Since at least Aug 17, 2018, I have been tweeting out a song thread to
The Gents

and the Ladies,

Depending on whatever is going on during the week, I try to grab some songs to go along with the short message that Twitter allows me to add after including all the Gents and Ladies. Usually there is a message in either the song title or the lyrics that goes along with my message.

Some of my crypto pals and by-standers provide extra music to go along with the theme. So, if you feel compelled, add a comment with a video of a song that you think will fit in.


This week, beyond all the other political, criminal and insanity in the real world, a rumor went out that Janet Yellen, United States secretary of the treasury, was going to tax cryptocurrency gains at 80%. Well, that's out of her capabilities, but never the less rumors have their effects because President Biden is a puppet and anything can happen.

Here is the Friday morning playlist.


ffsong_23apr2021.png

Sorry... not sorry

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency