Shopping Time at Rising Star - Someone is dumping his cards...

image.png

Some times (less then 24 times a day) I go to the market to see if I can find some cards to my Rising Star Deck. I most search for a good price per fan. So I want cards with high Fans and Low price...

It looks like someone just put a big amount of his cards at market. Almost every card at the lowest price. So I just use this situation to get some more cards.

2 Lolita - 8550 Starbits each. That is less then 50 starbits / 1 fan
image.png

1 Speedboat 14 557 . Less then 40 starbits / 1 fan
image.png

One can of petrol - Just like to own one

R25 Double Bas 5849 Starbits
image.png

Mandolin 5788 Starbits
image.png
I think this give me more power when doing Guitarlesson...or??

1 Buster
1 MC Trapper
1 Moon Child
1 Limey
829 Starbits each. Everything below 1000 is cheap.

Antonia 5788 Starbits - 58 starbits / 1 Fan
image.png

Well - Lets see if it was a good move or not. Anyway - I get more cards , more fans and I think it was cheap.

Do you want one of the commons? Two first to comment get that card you want.
1 Buster
1 MC Trapper
1 Moon Child
1 Limey

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency