Don´t buy Rising Star Booster with Hive....(I compare prices)

image.png

So you want a Booster Pack in Rising Star and whant to pay with Hive?
Think again

Sometimes it is a very different price depend on which token you use when you buy the booster. Look at this today...

ONE BOOSTER-PACK - Pay with....

If you pay this you get 1 Booster-Pack.
10 000 Starbits
8 VIBES
25 LEN
5 HIVE

But how much Hive is this worth?

10 000 Starbits = 2,5 Hive with lowest ask. If I really want to fill up my order it is 2,6 HIVE
image.png

8 VIBES = About 2,5-2,6 HIVE

25 LEN = I dont find it in HE

5 HIVE - That is 5 hive

Time to compare

I think it is always important to compare the levels in Hive-Engine.
If you have Hive - you can very often get more for it if you sell it to Starbits or Vibe and then buy BoosterPacks.

This is very intresting because I think this will automaticly push levels of Starbits up.
If people sell hive and buy Starbits (to get more for the money) the Starbits will slowly get more and more expensiv -

The best

If you have 100 000 Starbits you get 10 bonus packs + 2 bonuspacks for free. Just now that is the best alternative.

And a little bit better

When you collect your 100 000 starbits you can stake them to get some extra until you will make a buy of a boosterpack. But remember it takes 3 days to unstake.

I will have a look at the levels and continue to compare. I dont like to buy for full price....

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency