5000 HP !! And level 75 in RisingStar (Giveaway)

image.png

5000 HP

Yesterday was a big day for me in this community. I reached 5000 HP ! I am not sure but I think that is a specific goal and I am now a....fish, dolphin, shark or something. First comment with right answer (the problem is that I dont know whats right) get 1 HIVE.

Level 75 in RisingStar

The only game I play every day is Rising Star. Then I play Splinterlands 4-5 days a week.
A long term goal in Rising Star has been to get to level 75. And the same day I reached 5000 HP I also get my 75 level in this game !! Congrats to me.

So now I can....well I am not sure what I can do at this level. I have made one mission and as I understand it is a lottery where I can get a bandmember or not. But why I want to have a bandmember? I have to read up a little bit to this. Just now I just keep on stacking Starbits and staking them to get more - in game. Thats my plan just now. Whats your plan?

Whats your best idea? How to take next step in Rising Star?
This cards will be distributed to comments.
image.pngimage.png

Keep on stacking

When I started blog at Steemit one guy always ended his blogpost with "Keep on Stacking" and that is what I thinking about to do. I keep on stacking btc, eth, hive, starbits and so on. You never know what kind of tokens going to the moon. Is it cub next time?
One example - Last summer I did get the opportunity to buy Matic from a friend here at Hive. Just for fun. That token has went up 9 000 % since then. It is now my biggest token in my portfolio....Just keep on stacking - at some point the stars will shine and you get that awesome ROI.

*DESW (that was my cat going over my keyboard)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
24 Comments
Ecency