Rising Star. I am a Millionaire!!!

Good day, Rising Star family!

Monday, Day 396 with Rising Star Game.

After 1 year and 1 month, I became a millionaire! I got that card yesterday right after I messaged developers in discord.

Of course, I could do it much earlier but it wasn't my main goal in the beginning, and as I remember, there wasn't a millionaire card when I started playing Rising Star Game.

image.png

Congratulations, I have just sent your Millionaire card!
Please be aware that the STARBITS earned from the millionaire mission appear on the left hand side of the account page with the other special mission balances.
You will need to be at least level 50 to do the mission and you will need to keep 1 million STARBITS on Hive Engine to run the daily mission.
IMPORTANT The Starbits Millionaire card is NON TRANSFERRABLE and anyone caught trying to sell theirs or transfer theirs to another player may have their account PERMANENTLY BANNED.

Here 3 main ways I used to make a million:

  1. Playing missions
  2. Record staking
  3. Giveaways
  4. Buying STARBITS on HE
  5. Completing achievements

I still didn't play the special millionaire missions, but I will do it today and then share with you my thoughts.

Tomorrow I will launch a giveaway to celebrate my Millionaire card!!! So, hold on!

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency