Rising Star. Giveaway Results

Good day, Rising Star family!

Thursday, Day 372 or 1 year and 7 days with Rising Star Game.

image.png

Last week I celebrated 1 year playing Rising Star Game! Time flies, and I still can't believe that I play that game for more than a year!

I am happy that I decided to try it 372 days ago, and I hope we will be at that game for many years more!

But today is time to make a summary of the giveaway that I launched to celebrate my anniversary.

It was a short giveaway with simple rules. I will remind the rules below.

  • Follow me, if you want^^

  • Tell me in comments How long you play that game and why do you play it

  • Tag your friend

  • If you have a Twitter, follow me there https://twitter.com/_irisko

We had around 10 participants, but unfortunately, not all of them read the rules carefully... Not everyone really answered the question How long you play that game and why do you play it?

There were exactly 5 people who answered that question and followed all rules. And, I want to share their answers to that question...

How long you play that game and why do you play it

@lacandela

I have been playing for less than 2 weeks. It's a fun game that is simple to understand. Iris is my middle name IRL 😄

@zonadigital21

me gustaria invitar a @pablodare a participar en el sorteo , yo tengo mas de 4 meces en el juego me uni por que vi que muchos hablaban de el y pues me gusta mucho ya que es emocionante abrir los pak y ver que sorpresa te prepara
I would like to invite @pablodare to participate in the raffle, I have more than 4 months in the game I joined because I saw that many were talking about him and I really like it since it is exciting to open the park and see what surprise it prepares you

@alejoca

Gracias por tu nuevo sorteo y apoyo a la comunidad, yo llevo jugando desde marzo de este año si mal no estoy, y me gusta por que fusiona dos aspectos importantes para mi vida, musica y videojuegos :D
Me gustaria invitar a
@lokywolf2295
Nuevo seguidor y atento a tus publicaciones, gracias por tu apoyo en los eventos que he hecho :D
Thank you for your new raffle and support for the community, I have been playing since March of this year if I'm not bad, and I like it because it combines two important aspects for my life, music and video games: D
I would like to invite
@ lokywolf2295
New follower and attentive to your publications, thank you for your support in the events I have done: D

@kuronokenshi

I already have a month in the game, I decided to play it after seeing so many posts about it and I found it great and with very nice cards, I will invite @jandresd07 and thanks for the contest.

@mineadrian33

Hello, I started playing 1 month ago, because in my search for new alternatives I found many videos of this great game and I liked it because of its theme.
@sarith

Thank you for participating and celebrating my 1 year anniversary!

image.png

image.png

All cards were sent^^ Please check it!

CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL WINNERS!!!

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency