Rising Star. Getting closer to the goal!

Good day, Rising Star family!

Tuesday, Day 390 with Rising Star Game.

image.png

I am missing just 68 gigs to my goal to make 6,000 gigs played in total! I hope I will do it by the end of that week. This week is kinda crazy, I have a lot of work to do. And I think all work, all possible plans gathered together this week.

But the good thing is that I am still happy hahah

Getting back to my goals...I made a couple of calculations. If I play only 5mins gigs like Illegal busking, I will need 340 mins to finish that task!

I can play 6 5mins gigs per each 100% of energy. Then I need at least 11 pizzas to recover my energy.

But on another side, there is ego. So, I can't play the same gigs. Otherwise, my ego level will pump up!

Well, my goal is to play at least 20 missions every day!

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency