Rising Star. A week summary

Good day, Rising Star family!

Friday, Day 337 with Rising Star Game.

image.png

Another week is over. And it is time to make a weekly summary or maybe not...

Usually, I prefer to make a summary on the last day of the week, i.e. on Sunday. But this week I have some plans, so I am not sure that I will have time to make a summary. But we will see...

Anyways, I want to share with you my game progress now. And to make it clear I will use bullet points.

  • Reached Level 125

  • Opened a new mission - County Festival Auditions

  • Played the 100th Licensed Busking mission

  • Won in a couple of giveaways

  • Made 720,000 Starbits on HE (280,000 StarBits are needed more)

My main goal, for now, is A Millionaire. So, I try to play missions that bring more starbits. And of course, I accept donations 😄 Just kidding

Today's tip

You can store some of your cards to balance fans and skills. If you have too many fans you will get fewer starbits when you play missions.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency