Rising Star. A Month Track

Good day, Rising Star family!

Saturday, Day 289 with Rising Star Game.

I decided to analyze my game progress. Yes, I can find the post that I made a month ago, but there will be no full stats, because I don't write down all info.

So, today I decided to start tracking the progress. I will leave screenshots of all main stats below.

Dashboard:

image.png

Achievement table

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

Skills

From Cards: 3647
From Lessons: 6422

Ego

From Cards: 2300
Temporary Drunks: 12

I will make the same post but with new numbers in a month!

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency