Rising Star. 80.000 Starbits to go!

Good day, Rising Star family!

Monday, Day 382 with Rising Star Game.

image.png

In 3 days I earned 20,000 starbits! Unbelievable! I hope I will earn the rest of 80,000 in a couple of weeks or even faster...

Actually, I finished 2 achievements during these 3 days, so I got an extra free 1k+ Starbits!

I hope I will play 200 missions during these 2 weeks, so I will get more free starbits.

image.png

And if you don't play Rising Star game, and if you think that it is impossible to earn money by playing it, then look at the next picture. It is a screenshot of my current balance of Starbits.

image.png

920,000 starbits worth about USD$250. And I know that it is a pretty lot of money in some countries...

I will keep you updated with my progress, and for sure I will celebrate my millionaire card as soon as I will get it.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency