Rising Star. 4,000 MISSIONS!!!

Good day, Rising Star family!

Sunday, Day 253 with Rising Star Game.

image.png

I thought I can do it yesterday but I didn't take into account that I need to sleep at night haha The good thing that I was getting enough pizza! Thank you, Pizza Lord! 😄 Yesterday I went to sleep when only 15 missions left till my goal. It was sad but I understood that it is better to go sleep and finish that journey today!!!

Today I was playing 5 min missions. And the good thing is that as soon as it was a new day all missions ego was renewed!

image.png

Of course, I should open the card pack!!! I was opening it while I was writing that post so it was almost a live streaming xD

image.png

I love these cards and I love Sunday! I love @RisingStarGame!

One more good news! Today my wallet balance reached 200,000 Starbits! So 1/5 of the way to another goal was done!

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency