Rising Star. 100.000 Starbits to go!

Good day, Rising Star family!

Thursday, Day 379 with Rising Star Game.

90% of my goal reached! I need to earn 100,000 Starbits more to become a millionaire! I literally will be a millionaire! Can you believe in it?!

image.png

There are a couple of achievements that I will finish soon, so I will get some extra free starbits. Also, if I have enough time I will make 6,000 missions in total, so it means I will get 6,000 free starbits.

image.png

But actually, I don't think that it will be easy, because I need to play 229 missions to reach that goal...

How are you doing? Did you reach a millionaire?

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.

If you don't play CryptoBrewMaster yet, try it now and win a free card or earn CBM tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency