Second Pack, and in continuous development!/ Segundo Pack, y en continuo desarrollo!

Hi everyone,

Based on the initiative raised by @mawit07, I have tried to make use of my vibs to buy my second pack and speed up my development in the game, I want to share with you the cards that have and the strategy that I would like to use so much to make use of the vibes like to increase the earnings in Starbits and improve the development in the game.

Cards

Cartas en general.png

I feel that this time I was not as lucky as in the first, however, I do not think the cards have been bad either, not always will you get super rare cards or less, the important thing is perseverance.

Firstone R64

R64 rs30 guitar.png

Nice card with good sound, and of course, my second rare card!

Second card

T2 Mid range tour.png

For the replacement of my base letter of transport t6 Cheap Car :D

Third card

26 Thomas.png

Boy who brings good good fans always well received.

That was it, the strategy I am trying to carry out is to have recurring activity in the M4L community in such a way that I can generate at least 10 vibes per week, obviously to be able to buy a pack per week, and in addition to that, try to participate in the giveaways the the comrades who I follow.

THANKS

I take this opportunity to contribute my very little grain of sand to popularize the events, and I hope not to disturb, citing some of the colleagues who have facilitated my knowledge and my growth in the game, I do not follow everyone, but they are:

  1. @mawit07
  2. @apprentice001
  3. @linkxdx
  4. @mk992039
  5. @moeenali
  6. @moonthumb
  7. @nupulse
  8. @pablodare
  9. @playbyhive
  10. @whoismyhero
  11. @zonadigital21
    To follow and support.

And also many thanks of course to the team of Rising Star, M4L, Academia Libertad and de grano en grao for that great work for the community.

Finally a question, Can someone tell me what the records are for?.
Thanks for all support!

ESP/

Hola a todos,

Con base en la iniciativa planteada por @mawit07, he procurado hacer uso de mis vibs para comprar mi segundo pack y agilizar mi desarrollo en el juego, quiero compartirles las cartas y la estrategia que quisiera manejar tanto para hacer uso de los vibes como para incrementar las ganancias en Starbits y mejorar el desarrollo en el juego.

Cartas

Cartas en general.png

Siento que en esta ocasión no tuve tanta suerte como en la primera, sin embargo, tampoco creo que las cartas hayan sido malas, no siempre te van a salir super cartas raras ni menos, lo importante es la perseverancia

Primera R64

R64 rs30 guitar.png

Linda carta con buen sonido, y por supuesto, mi segunda carta rara!

Segunda carta

T2 Mid range tour.png

Para el reemplazo de mi carta base de transporte t6 Cheap Car.

Tercera carta

26 Thomas.png

Muchacho que aporta unos buenos buenos fans siempre bien recibidos.

Eso fue todo, la estrategia que estoy intentando realizar es tener actividad recurrente en la comunidad M4L de tal forma que pueda generar al menos 10 vibes por semana, obviamente para poder comprar un pack por semana, y ademas de ello procurar participar en los giveaways the los comañeros a quienes sigo.

AGRADECIMIENTOS

Aprovecho para aportar mi poquísimo granito de arena para popularizar los eventos, y espero no molestar, citando a algunos de los compañeros que han facilitado mi conocimiento y mi crecimiento en el juego, no sigo a todos, pero son :

  1. @mawit07
  2. @apprentice001
  3. @linkxdx
  4. @mk992039
  5. @moeenali
  6. @moonthumb
  7. @nupulse
  8. @pablodare
  9. @playbyhive
  10. @whoismyhero
  11. @zonadigital21
    Para seguir y apoyar.

Y también muchas gracias, por supuesto, al equipo de Rising Star, M4L, Academia Libertad y de grano en grano por ese gran trabajo para la comunidad.

Finalmente una pregunta, alguien me puede decir para que sirven los Records?

Gracias por todo el apoyo!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency