RE: RE: The Greatest Album Covers of the Modern Times... Part 1
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Greatest Album Covers of the Modern Times... Part 1

RE: The Greatest Album Covers of the Modern Times... Part 1

where do you want me to post that to? here?
https://steemit.com/anintroduction/@vikinghammer/an-introduction
I already voted for ausbitbank as witness.

A fun fact about me? I used to be in a band then when that fell apart I started writing about music and created my own website but for one reason or another that fell apart, then I found Steemit and I now have another outlet for my music writing! I also live in a caravan in country SA about an hours drive south from Adelaide. I guess that's a fun fact too haha!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now