This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Some great summer vibes & memories


Source
The sun is shining, temperature is high.... Time for some summer vibes ...
These songs get met real cheerfull in the summer day's, the do give me that holiday feeling.



Line-Break.png





Kaoma, when I was young (yep some time ago) I always went with my parents to the south of France. There was always this party "Fete Votive" , a disco in the middle of the streets where the played a lot of happy holiday tunes... This was one of them... Great memories....





Santana & Rob Thomas, summer breeze, a bottle of Corona or Desperados.... And just enjoying the good life....





Jody Bernal - Que sí que no. This is a guilty pleasure ;) In Holland it was a big hit, Jody Bernal is a Dutch singer with Cuban roots.




Desireless - Voyage Voyage. Quite the same reason as Kaoma. This song was a big hit when I was about 12 or 13 in France. It remind me of those holidays. We did have awesome times there...





Boy George - Everything I own. Great reggae melody. When t was my birthday in France (I'm from august) I received a present of a French friend on the camping. It was the cassette of the first solo album of Boy George. At that time I was a huge fan :)




Abba - Summernight city.... Do I need to say more .... :)

Line-Break.png

What are your summer songs & memories?

Have a great sunny day


Alt text
Proud member of SMG


I fully support @s3rg3 and @exyle, who are witness with their developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.


They are the creators of Steemify, THE notification app for your Steemit account for IOS.


steem-banner.jpg