Disco - Dance, Dance, Dance by Marta Acuna

@warmcracklesound made a post asking about most valuable thrift/record store finds and it didn't take long for me to think of my top answers. However it made me think of all the wonderful records I had turned up at thrift stores over the years.

For a long time I prided myself as a record collector on remembering where I found each one. The digging aspect of DJ culture has always satisfied a long held desire to be an archeologist or treasure hunter.

My memory may not be what it once was, but this track remains a treasure!

Produced by Patrick Adams and featuring his ignature synth sound wiggling throughout the strings and funky percussion it's hard to resist Marta's request to get up and dance.

Thanks for listening!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now