This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Music I created for competitions in steemit in last 3 weeks | Original music

, I would like to present you with some music I
created in last 3 weeks for different competitions in steemit. I would
like to thank @luzcypher and @pfunk for #openmic and @yakuhi for
#cryptalent which helped me to pickup my guitar and play for myself
since it's been ages since I played something for the joy of playing.
I hope you like it.

Walking in the rain

Improvising over a Floyd style backing track

Blowin in the wind ( Bob Dylan ) Cover

Chicago Blues in A

Gone Forever

If you like my post then feel free to up vote comment and even

resteem and follow @tamsguitar.
If you are a beginner want to learn guitar click
here

Would you please like to checkout my articles ??

[Some behind the scene fun and Original

music](https://steemit.com/originalmusic/@tamsguitar/boogie-man-behind-the-scene-fun-with-my-friend-rohit-or-some-blues-to-spice-up-your-morning-2017712t123533970z)