Oh.. Hello there.

Well, it's been a hot minute since I've posted anything, but there was a problem.. and I was detained because of it.

Between Covid precautions for work, being down to 3 therapists in an area that needs 5, a couple of hurricanes in 4 weeks, and some family health issues, I've been stretched fairly thin. BUT! It looks like things are on the up and up, so hello again!

untitled.gif

@isaria received a nice laptop upgrade for Christmas as I FINALLY got her out of the Apple ecosystem. With that upgrade came a big upgrade to her music production tools. It has a software based Euro-rack style suite that we've been trying to figure out. I spent most of the day working on different ideas when one clicked.

And now I present to you, the generically titled song: Generative.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency