This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Musical Inspiration

PicsArt_01-02-08.58.43.jpg

Hello guys,
So today I woke up with an idea ( its really a stupid one tho, but I felt I should let it out )
I was actually tryna drop a song on my birthday ( 16thFeb ) and I was tryna work on a technical song ( mind you I really can't sing ) so its more like a producers single with an artiste on it. So recently I met a violinist (@charlseDviolinist) trust me this guy is sick as fuck. He played couple of songs when we were at the Exclusive Lounge. It was crazy.
So we came up with a conclusion that he was gonna be my birthday single and with couple of vocal shots on it.. And I've been reading up on violins and tracking a violin. I have the feeling it's gonna be a crazy song. IMG_20180106_230452_3.jpg

Its gonna be a combination of music lovers, skills, techniques, and determination. I can't wait to start the project. And I hope y'all can't wait to listen to it.

Anticipate! Anticipate!! Anticipate!!!
Love y'all

Logo
Center