Blass-Blau Schizophrenia (Faint-blue schizophrenia)

Eines meiner neuen Videos
One of my new music videos

Here my try to translate it for you

Maybe you're busy right now, no wonder in this world
Maybe there are thousands souls that have fewer reasons to stay here
Maybe you're gone and do not look back since a long time
Maybe we only have one chance acting for our luck

Dark dreams commin trough the night
I don't though about my loved ones since a long time
Didn't make peace, deside to destroy, cause as bigger the guilt as deeper the sleep

Oh maybe you've no time for shit like this

Oh maybe you've just punished here - maybe

Maybe we aren't worth it for you
An the talk about love don't impress me anymore
What we really undergo if we convert in time
Didn't balance out the punishment that we experienced hourly

Oh
Just send me a silence sign that it goes on
Why can't I hear you
Just a little light for this steep way
Why you must destroy me
Seems like the earth under my feeds quake since miles
It rains ash, glow and dust
And I've trusted this way back then

(Beat by Ryini Beats)

OK... That's just one of the two parts... But it was very hard to try that.. Next time Google translator will help me šŸ˜€šŸ˜€
If you're really interested in the hole lyrics let me know.

ā¤ļø

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now