This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

馃幖 TooMuchMusic / The Police / EVERY BREATH YOU TAKE


...


... Every Breath You Take ...

Every Breath You Take (cada vez que respiras) canci贸n grupo de rock The Police, pertene al 谩lbum Synchronicity, publicado en el a帽o 1983. Escrita por Sting, se convirti贸 en el mayor 茅xito del a帽o 1983, logrando encabezar las listas del Billboard Hot 100 durante ocho semanas y el UK Singles Chart durante cuatro semanas.

Con este tema, Sting gana el Grammy de la edici贸n del 1984 a la Canci贸n del A帽o, y The Police consigue el premio a la Mejor Interpretaci贸n Pop por un D煤o o Grupo.Est谩 posicionada en el puesto N掳84 de las 500 Mejores Canciones de todos los Tiempos seg煤n la Revista Rolling Stone.

Esta ha sido una de las canciones m谩s malinterpretadas de todos los tiempos. En la misma es presentado un acosador, pero suena como una canci贸n rom谩ntica. El l铆der de la banda "Sting" indica haber escrito la canci贸n luego de separarse de su primera esposa, Frances Tomelty.

Seg煤n la p谩gina web Songfact en una entrevista del a帽o 1983 con el New Musical Express, Sting explica "es una peque帽a canci贸n un tanto desagradable... Se trata de los celos y la vigilancia y la propiedad... hay un personaje desagradable que habla de ver cada movimiento".



Fuente: https://www.youtube.com


Every breath you take and every move you make
Every bond you break, every step you take, I'll be watching you
Every single day and every word you say
Every game you play, every night you stay, I'll be watching you

Oh, can't you see you belong to me
How my poor heart aches with every step you take

Every move you make, every vow you break
Every smile you fake, every claim you stake, I'll be watching you

Since you've gone I've been lost without a trace
I dream at night, I can only see your face
I look around but it's you I can't replace
I feel so cold and I long for your embrace
I keep crying, "Baby, baby, please"

Oh, can't you see you belong to me
How my poor heart aches with every step you take

Every move you make and every vow you break
Every smile you fake, every claim you stake, I'll be watching you
Every move you make, every step you take, I'll be watching you

I'll be watching you
Every breath you take and every move you make
Every bond you break, every step you take (I'll be watching you)
Every single day and every word you say
Every game you play, every night you stay (I'll be watching you)
Every move you make, every vow you break
Every smile you fake, every claim you stake (I'll be watching you)
Every single day and every word you say
Every game you play, every night you stay (I'll be watching you)

Every breath you take and every move you make
Every bond you break, every step you take (I'll be watching you)
Every single day and every word you say
Every game you play, every night you stay (I'll be watching you)
Every move you make, every vow you break
Every smile you fake, every claim you stake (I'll be watching you)
Every single day and every word you say
Every game you play, every night you stay (I'll be watching you)

Writer/s: GORDON SUMNER

馃幖 TooMuchMusic / The Kinks / YOU REALLY GOT ME

馃幖 TooMuchMusic / War / LOW RIDER