This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

DTubeSnapX #9 - Do you use Choon?


In between sorting out the Steem giveaway for all the awesome people who gave us suggestions for names for our upcoming Tech channel - check post here - , and Sarah Louise @ultravioletmag and I thinking through and finalizing the name for the channel. I wanted to do this quick video about Choon!

https://choon.co/

Just now I wanted to listen to some music, so I went to check Choon out again after months of not using it, and it's so much better now.. It has so much more music on there!

Having met @termitemusic who uses it regularly and raved about it when we met at the London Steemit Social a few days ago, I went to check him out on Choon, and in fact, the background music playing in this dtubesnapX is one of his! Check it out LEFT JAB JAZZ' [MARKER PEN CHRONICLE]. - TERMITE. 白蚁.

I loved the idea of Choon before when I heard about it earlier this year and did recommend it to musicians around me, even my hubs has one song on there! But I think there was either not much on there at the time/it wasn't as easy to use as it is now, because I never used it again.

But this time checking it out, it's very different! I think it's great and very easy to use! If I'm ever on lap top and need music, I'm going straight to Choon next time!


Give Choon a try to explore new music and know that you're helping an artist out by just streaming it.

If you use Choon a lot, let me know if you have any tips/advice, or special artists for me to check out. Also, how do I make notes so I can tip artists???

I know one way is to refer people, so here's a link you can use to "skip the artist waiting list" and join Choon: https://account.choon.co/join/0gb8rso22of If you want me to get 10 notes ;)

Thanks for watching!!!

Much Love from Red


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS