Holistic Harmonics Video Session 6: Didgeridoo Sound Healing In A Waterfall


Aloha!



I am grateful to have had this opportunity to bathe and bask in paradise, fed by spring water falling and flowing, all around.

I am happy to share it with you all here. The benefits of Holistic Harmonics amplified by natures magnificence.  

I love the didgeridoo and truly feel healthier, happier and more present, not only from playing it, but from listening to it now as I share it here. 



Blessings to what activates and nurtures your health and well being~*~



Here is my last Holistic Harmonics, a fireside didgeridoo meditation 10 min video. 




If you desire, you can check out my last 4 Holistic Harmonic Sessions here~



As always I appreciate your support and welcome your feedback!

SteemOn!


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
48 Comments
Ecency