Talk Talk - Laughing Stock - their BEST ALBUM (music and more inside)

Talk Talk. One of the best bands in the world IMHO! Active in the 80s and early 90s. Previously I shared with you some of their more well know albums "It's My Life" (here) and "Colour of Spring" (here). Both can be classified as synth pop/rock style.

After their "Colour of Spring" album, Talk Talk went a much more experimental route with their last two albums. I personally love their latest albums the best! Such beautiful mix of sounds and vocals!

"Laughing Stock" - their last album ever - is the one I share with you today. By the hardcore Talk Talk fans considered as their best album! Something I kinda agree with. Abstract, Experimental, Ambient and Rock combined into something great to listen to. And it never ever bores me.

  • Artist: Talk Talk
  • Album: Laughing Stock
  • Year: 1991

Let me know what you think of this album!

NJOY


Talk Talk - Laughing Stock (1991)
play complete album here

Tracks

Myrrhman
Ascension Day
After The Flood
Taphead
New Grass
Runeii

more Music

Spotify: click here
YouTube: click here

Discography

Discogs: click here


sources [1]
@qsounds


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency