||| a True Musical Journey ||| Peter van Hoesen |||

Last Amsterdam Dance Event (ADE) added some new artists to my watch list! After Call Super (here), Jasper Wolff & Maarten Mittendorff (here) and Amelie Lens (here) I fell in love with the music of this guy, Peter van Hoesen.

I mentioned goosebumps already a couple of times in my recent posts, and I shall continue here as well. This guy - at least this set - touched my heart big time! And we were not even listening to him live in a club; It was just a recording we were listening at home!

I seem to have missed him when he recently played in my most favourite club of Amsterdam "De School". I certainly hope he will be back soon!

Artist: Peter van Hoesen
Set: Concrete Club | Paris
Year: 2016
Country: Belgium / Germany

Dance The Night Away!



Peter van Hoesen - Concrete Club | Paris (2016)

Music

Spotify
Beatport
Soundcloud
YouTube

Discography

Discogs

Gigs

Viberate
Resident Advisor

Artist

Website
Facebook


sources [1]
brought to you by @qsounds managed by @edje


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency