Yeah! I am old, swampy, mossy and wild. Deal with it!!

Friday is barely starting yeah. But I'm already feeling on my way to Saturday. And this wet quantum leap squelchy swampy ride won't stop anytime soon. So, just sit down, relax and enjoy this charming savage and sylvan journey with me nonstop.

"The Land Where the Blues Began"

¿You See Me Laughin'?

Last but not least. Pay close attention to the old lady Daphne Duval Harrison at the minute 01:40 of this next video. Because I suppose we are an ecosystem and digital community in the blockchain looking for freedom, future, possibilities, change the world and finally find a piece of fertile and prosperous land to build these dreams asap. Yep! just stop right there for a second, reflect and ask yourself out loud:

¿What has changed in the world so far?

So yes ladies and gentlemen.

¡Boogie baby! Just boogie!!


¡Because I already feel like it's the weekend!

Leave a comment. Share your experiences and feedback. ¡Be part of the conversation!

«««-$-»»»

"Follows, Comments, Rehives & Upvotes will be highly appreciated"

Cranky Gandalf

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency